Design Blocks

Aaron Hom

Posted on: February 13, 2012

I came across images of Stylist Aaron Hom and I wanted to share his work with you. You can see the original post here at Desire to Inspire or you can go directly to his website here. What grabbed me was all of the classic furniture pieces. I found myself looking at each picture and naming off the designer of each piece. So I challenge you to identify as many designers as possible. :-)Hint most of them come from the mid-century period.

{Images via Desire to Inspire}

 

Leave a Reply

