Design Blocks

My Cad Site – AutoCAD Tutorials

Posted on: April 25, 2011

Students often struggle when they are first learning AutoCAD so I am always looking for great tutorials to help. One site I like to use in my classes is called My Cad Site, which covers material for beginners all the way to more advanced users illustrating 3-D. I hope you will all add this resource to your library and refer back to often.  It is especially helpful for students who may have not worked with CAD in a while and need a refresher!

http://www.we-r-here.com/cad/tutorials/index.htm

1 Response to "My Cad Site – AutoCAD Tutorials"

Thank you Prof.Tessa! I am taking this class this summer!

Leave a Reply

