Design Blocks

Drool

Posted on: September 25, 2010

Such a Beauty! Madeline Weinrib fabric via Style Carrot. Would love to have this in my home.

{Madeline Weinrib via Style Carrot }

2 Responses to "Drool"

I love this chair too. I’m not sure I would want it in my home though. I think my cat would claim it as her own spot.

Hi Helen,
I can’t believe you said exactly what I would have said except I would be willing to fight my cat for it – bring it on. I know I would love this chair as much for the design as the fabric. It looks plently big enough for one person to get completely cozy.

Nancy Curran

Leave a Reply

