Design Blocks

Building Blocks…an experiment

Posted on: September 14, 2010

I am an interior design professor that is looking for ways to expose my students to the broad world of design and its many resources. I am passionate about introducing them to designers, products, ideas and new technologies. The goal of this site is allow me a creative outlet and to introduce them to the building blocks of design. It is still early so please come along for the ride as I design this space and set up house.

Prof. Tessa

2 Responses to "Building Blocks…an experiment"

Professor Tessa,
I would like to thank you for your dedication to teaching design and to “all things web”! I am a brand new interior design student, currently enrolled in 2 of Professor Stephanie’s classes, and have not had the pleasure of taking one of your classes yet. I have learned so much in the past few weeks by reading your Facebook page and blog, and researching the links you provide. I am not very computer savvy and so this part of my education is as important as any other. I look forward to meeting you in person soon!

Shelly Neri

Shelly,

Thank you for your kind comment! I am so glad that you are enjoying facebook and the blog. I personally find joy in putting this together and I am so glad that it is benefitting others. I look forward to meeting you in person!

Prof. Tessa

Leave a Reply

